Reviews for Rock of Ages, Forever

BY : knight


  • From Bug on September 03, 2021

    This would be so good as a Netflix series. 



    Report Review


  • From leppgirl on April 30, 2009

    YAY!! OMG HOT HOT HOT!! FINALLY !!!!
    I was speechless the first time I read this and I'm speechless now LOL
    hurry with the next "book" please!!!

    off to get a cold shower now haha

    Report Review


  • From leppgirl on April 18, 2009

    re: # 91
    OMG you did not just stop there?? yes you did or I wouldn't be typing this!! LOL

    TOO FREAKIN HOT!!!

    OMG "trust me baby" I can just imagine those words and that tone of voice!
    OUI getting a little warm here again just thinking about it....sigh!

    hurry.... hurry with more!!!!

    L

    Report Review


  • From leppgirl on April 12, 2009

    Oh poor Joe getting worse and becoming what he doesn't want to be just yet.
    and Sav will finally have what he's wanted for years....Joe.
    Oooo! I would have loved to be one of those groupie girls that was with Sav!
    would also love to be in Rebecca's place with a S & J sammie.

    OMG I know what's coming!!! get the air conditioners ready!!!

    yes I hear ya on freakin computers crashing, happened to me last year had to get a new one.

    so don't be so long in posting the next one.... purty please!

    L

    Report Review


  • From leppgirl on April 01, 2009

    re: chap 89

    Knight, you left out the part I was talking about from the previous chapters, not to confuse the other readers I'll just leave at that.....unless... LOL

    ah good ole Nick, the one you love to hate will never get over his obession with Sav.

    oh hey, Geraint's (the real Nick) birthay is coming up on the 20th, and he's the same age is me!!!
    I just acquired the box set of all 3 seasons of the TV series, I haven't watched it yet, gonna do a marathon on it.LOL

    don't be too long on the next one...please!! :)

    L.


    Report Review


  • From leppgirl on March 26, 2009

    Re: chapter 87

    one of my favorite chapters...

    Sav to the rescue.
    oh you little sneak this one has been revised. are you saving for the one part for the next chapter?
    hurry with more please.

    L



    Report Review


  • From Soobiebear on March 22, 2009

    Have just found this one again after reading it what seems like years ago on your website. Excellent story, great characters, just all around wonderful work.

    Waiting to see how it ends far, far down the road.

    Report Review


  • From leppgirl on March 13, 2009

    'leppgirl: Thanks for reading again. I will be posting all of story here at AFF, including everything that I've written and continue to write on, so yeah a long way to go before this sage is finished...if I ever finish it. Still a lot of ideas floating around that I've never posted before.'

    YW...YAY COOL! Africa and beyond, here we come!*wink-wink*...

    *****
    so the old BAT has a heart after all LOL.
    LOL about Joe being 'a kept man' now that he needed to buy clothes for his family.
    OH NO!! Little Amber too!...poor Sav will they ever stop coming after him?
    hurry with more!!!

    L.


    Report Review


  • From leppgirl on March 09, 2009

    I loved this story the first time I read it and love it all over again.
    please don't stop where you did the last time.

    Report Review