Reviews for Coming Home

BY : SujiChan


  • From Kimi_gurl on February 21, 2010

    Poor Die...however being in her shoes I'd probably choose Toshiya even withouth the amnesia...

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on February 20, 2010

    so sorry to hear of the loss in your family. bet you are tired of hearing it but i guess instinctively its what we all say when we dont know what else to say. sickness sucks. sorry about that too. also let me apologise now for my lack of punctuation. i have lost my internet and am using my phone. isnt technology great XD anyway. now on to your story that is so great i even check for updates with my phone. :) omg! this chap went above and beyond my expectations. totally loved the banter between kyo, kaoru, and toshiya. especially at the end. very typical of brothers and written exceptionally well. make out scene was hot. i keep thinking... poor die, but someone has to be the loser and i am sure if there was a sequel he would have no problems finding a girl with the experience he has ;) so with all that said, thank you so much for your update. i giggled very immaturely when i read it, and i hope you send us another chap soon. take care:)

    Report Review


  • From BrokenxxTragedy on November 07, 2009

    XDDDD Amazing. The plot is so mysterious, can't wait for the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on November 05, 2009

    die is going to flip. i am happy she remembered and hopefully in the end happily ever after will work out :)

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on October 31, 2009

    no way! wow, that's all i can say. okay maybe not...
    usually when i read stories and they throw the memory loss in the plot it is horrible. but you write so well that it just flows with the story. love the new spin, suji has reinvented herself so to speak since she doesn't really know who she is rite now and adding an interest in kaoru even if its for a little while adds so much to the fic. can't wait to read his reaction no matter how you make it turn out. awesome job as always. number1 number1 number1 :)

    Report Review


  • From BrokenxxTragedy on October 28, 2009

    I absolutely love this fic!
    I've been following it for a while & I actually squealed when I saw that this had been updated. Keep this up, your great at making the reader strive for more...I know I'm impatient for the next installment. Love it. XD

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on October 28, 2009

    no wonder it took you so long. omg! and i liked the little twist with kaoru. this chap was unexpected and i love how you described her feelings while the characters names were not given. this fic is still #1. domo arigato gazaimas

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on October 23, 2009

    keeping us waiting this long before her date with toshiya is inhumane.
    ....please update soon :)

    Report Review


  • From broken dolls on October 08, 2009

    awesome!!! can't wait to see what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on October 07, 2009

    dammit die, i know you love her but...dammit die!
    i liked the way you had suji teasing kaoru,
    it was written very well. and the fact that
    at the end of every chapter you leave us hanging
    and like "wtf happens next!" is cool too. this is by far
    the best j-rock fanfic on the site. you should get an award
    and your story is not even finished yet. thanks for the update.

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on October 02, 2009

    yea, date with Toshiya!
    i'm still pulling for
    him.


    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on October 02, 2009

    you're updating so fast. its awesome.
    i love the banter between the brothers
    its written very well.

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on October 01, 2009

    wow, that was a quick update! omg...
    intense! every chapter is so much better
    than the last. what a hot story.
    keep it up, i'm dying from the suspense ^-^
    so glad Toshiya finally stepped up. she
    better pick him. although if you wanted
    to make this a super long story i wouldn't
    object to maybe kaoru getting interested
    too.^_- but either way in the end i am hoping
    she ends up with Toshiya.

    Report Review


  • From JRockGirl13 on September 29, 2009

    how could you leave us hanging like that? you're mean :)
    great job on chap 14. poor Toshiya, will he ever get a chance
    to talk to her? she's in deep now. your story is so addictive.
    keep up the great work. :)

    thanks for reviewing my story. i know it has errors but i forgot the authors note
    that should have said it was written at 4 in the morning, and i was half
    asleep. it was also my first fanfic.

    Report Review


  • From Kimi_gurl on September 22, 2009

    I just realized how evil you are, Kyos gaze was narrowed on the blond male. I like it.
    LOL I love Kyo...yay! Toshiya likes her! Go Toshiya!...I'd so go for Toshiya.

    Report Review