Reviews for Captivation

BY : Rina76


  • From ANON - BVB on January 26, 2016

    Had to read this again. I think I'm addicted.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BVB on October 14, 2014

    God, I love this fic. It's been a permanent fixture on my iPod for months.
    The characters are great, you've kept their personalities constant and believable and the storyline definitely makes it hard to stop reading.
    Really great work. I can't wait to read more from you in the future. ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BVB on September 18, 2014

    Oh wow. I haven't cried because of a fic for so long, but this got me.
    Glad you stuck with it, this is definitely one of my favourite stories.
    *Wipes tears away* Bill is so sweet.
    Please continue. Xx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BVB on August 29, 2014

    I'm SO glad you updated this. I love this fic. ^_^
    Koji's split personality was quite a twist, if not a little too convenient in a 'Devil made me do it' kind of way.
    But the emotion in the last chapter was incredible.
    Please update again soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BVB on June 15, 2014

    This has made my day. Poor twins. Come on, Tom! Show Bill some lovin'!
    I love this fic. Please update again soon. Xxx

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BVB on April 21, 2014

    I'm SO glad I found this fic again. It's definitely one of my favourites.
    Please let me know of any updates at: redbanana1991@gmail.com
    Can't wait for the next chapter!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Viola on March 04, 2014

    I love this story. I've been following it for a while now and I love how you can never quite tell what is going to happen beforehand. I love the characters and I remember thinking it was kind of fun for Koji to be part Swede (I myself am from Sweden). I know that from the very beginning I kind of wanted Bill and Koji to get together or at least kiss especially now when they seem so comfortable around one another.

    Anyway, great story, please continue the good work. Finally, congrats on the baby.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Katharine on June 26, 2013

    You. Are. Evil. How can you just end the chapter there?! PleaseupdatepleaseupdatepleaseupdatePLEASE! Pretty please?

    Report Review


  • From Fire_Demon on March 21, 2013

    Really??!!That's amazing!Congratulation!*goofy grin*

    Thanks for the ubdate!Imma go read it now!

    By the way,have you seen Bill's appearance now?I was like "Oh dear god...BILL HAS BEEN KIDNAPPED BY SOME MAN EATER ALIEN AND KNOW THAT BASTARD IS WEARING HIS SKIN!!!!CALL MIB!FAST!!!"...yeah...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - schwaerze on October 03, 2012

    Aaaaall right! Finally finished reading this and I must say it was awesome! I stopped eating my noodles halfway through because I couldn't believe what you did! But here's my full review *rubs hands*:

    The beginning was what I expected. Bill is more and more curious and he'd hang onto every word Koji said. Tom was predictably aggressive and anti - which fits his character, me thinks! It takes a lot to make him submit, he's just so stubborn - and inflexible XD

    I thought Koji's plan to break his resolve was a bit extreme but understandable. There's barely any other way to get through to Tom. Explaining and trying to show him didn't work, so Koji hs to put out the big guns. While reading it I had to wince though, because Koji really becomes very unlikeable. I see his point, but I still sympathize with Tom and was secretly rooting a bit for him to stay strong and not give in to the pressure, sorry XD Now, when Bill spoke up I didn't expect that. Nor did I expect Tom to let it happen (I thought he'd try to attack Koji nonetheless, but then again he was in severe pain...). I also didn't think Bill would really suck Koji off, nor that Koji would allow it. That was a bit disturbing, to tell the truth. It was sexy from Koji's point of view. But since we don't know if Bill enjoyed it even a little and Tom is very traumatized and shocked now I'm not sure what to think of that... But then again it was a great plot device and the tension is so palpable now! I am super curious where you will take this, so pleeeeeeeeeeeease update soon??? *puppy eyes of doom* Great great, tension filled, surprising chapter darling, I love it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jess on July 26, 2012

    It's amazing how much research you seem to put into to this story, from dreadlock washing to GSA. And I love the slowly forming relationship between the twins. They're so cute, but believable.
    It's great that you've toned down Koji's character and focused more on Bill and Tom. Make sure he doesn't go all Mary Sue on us ;)

    Great story, please update soon. I think I'm actually in love with this fic

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luna on June 16, 2012

    Well now, this looks suspiciously like progress. And did Koji just say 'Yay'? Because that kinda threw me through a loop.
    We all know about precious baby Bill's insecurities. People whining all the time about how he looks too much like a girl, how his hair is rediculous, how his mole is ugly... all jealousy from the lips of spiteful witches who have less talent in their entire bodies than Bill does in his pinky finger. Gah, vanity and pride, makes me sick.
    You keep putting food in here that makes me hungry. It's half past three in the morning for god's sake and I want to snack because you keep talking about food. Stop torturing me woman, for the love of all things Loki! XD
    Hmm, kissing. Yummy, enough said on that. If I continue there will be keyboard smashing and unintelligible words. That leads to me making a fool of myself, so I will refrain XD AWESOMESAUCE! I await the next chapter with that minute trembling that comes before the inevitable screaming and begging XD JA!

    Report Review


  • From BleedingHearts on May 12, 2012

    Wow, I was really getting into that. All the characters are amazing, and the plot is fantastic. Please, please, please update this soon.
    Oh, and if you have a mailing list, can you add me at: pinkbunniesrevil@hotmail.com


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luna on March 06, 2012

    Oh tasty yummy stuff indeed. So here's where it starts to get down to it. I'm sure Koji is near bouncing aobut in excitement, or rather not. Too dignified for bouncing? It would seem so. Someone needs to tell Bill and Tom that smoking is a filthy habit. And not the sort of filthy habit I encourage either. Pumpkin risotto? Where do you get this stuff from XD It's like you're scanning menu's and plotting fanfiction at the same time. And the private Tommy-time session? Hawt o.o But then, we all knew that XD Tom and his five finger free time is a hit with me! Keep going, or you know I'll pout at you n.~

    Report Review


  • From Luna on January 10, 2012

    Hey hey, sorry I didn't review last time. Could have sworn I did. Obviously not if it's not here. One thing I noticed, you put down that Bill has fine black hairs on his arms and...other places perhaps. He's a natural blonde lol, he's a kitten with mixed fur XD I haven't seen Brokeback Mountain. You'd think I would have but I haven't. Cowboys, even gay cowboys really aren't my thing. Maybe you can get me to watch it when I visit? Who knows, tie me up I may co-operate XD

    Boy-touching. Yes please. A world of yes please! They're touching and eating. That means they're becoming a little more comfortable. And the lotion thing >> I totally do that XD It's not even funny. But I'll never be able to look at it in the same light ever again!
    Update soon, withdrawals are a bitch! Love ya!

    Report Review