Reviews for Blackmailing Emma Watson

BY : ArcherNexus


  • From SailorNemesis on May 31, 2020

    Chap4.  It makes no sense that after truly breaking her he would let her go.  He can just own her now, enjoying her body and money.  That would have made more sense given what happened before the ending.  Well, hope you write more.  Angelina J, or Brie Larson would be fun.  Or Maise Williams for someone younger.



    Report Review


  • From Archer2312 on April 16, 2020

    I actually enjoyed this Fic but I do wonder if you ever plan to finish it. It looks like it hasn't been updated for so long then I can only assume that you quit this story. I am sad about that but nothing I can do.



    Report Review


  • From Mal on July 10, 2018

    Hello ArcherNexus,

    I've now read the first two chapters of this story, and overall I find it to be quite enjoyable.

    Although I find the material used to blackmail Emma a little implausible, (i.e. I think it would take something far worse than that to put her into such a desperate state that she would give into Sean's demands), I don't find it so far out of bounds as to deny my ability to suspend disblief that this was happening.

    By far my favorite element of the story is hearing Emma's internal thoughts as she is put through the ringer by a man she finds disgusting. Your actual description of the acts she's performing, (i.e. the blowjobs or the sex), could maybe be a little more robust, but hearing Emma's internal monologue is more than hot enough to make up for it.

    I'm very curious to see where you push her to from here, what your protagonist gets her to do and how much resistance she puts up. I'm also curiuos to see if he pushes her too far and maybe she just ends up calling the cops, (probably what she should have done from the begginning...)

    Anyway, the story is very enjoyable! Good Job and keep em coming!



    Report Review


  • From LincolnJohnson on July 08, 2018

    Brutal and interesting. Keep it up.



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on April 24, 2018

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    CL.Mustafic,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Gold4sun on April 14, 2018

    Looking forward to the next chapter.

    Very hot blowjob and wonder what else Sean has planned for Emma.



    Report Review


  • From SailorNemesis on April 14, 2018

    Looking forward to Emma learning to swallow. And getting pregnant.



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on April 13, 2018

    <p><b> Your disclaimer doesn't have any of the parts we need to see.</b></p>

    <p> It can be worded however you like, as long as it's <b>clear</b> you are saying you</br>

    <ul>

    <li> Don't <b>know</b> the person or persons you are writing about. You need to name each of the persons you are writing about, or the band they belong to. For example, it is not enough to just state an organization like WWE or WWF. You need to name each wrestler.</li>

    <li> That it is a work of <b>fiction. Examples would be: This is a work of fiction. This is a fictional story.</b></li>

    <li> Say that no money/profit is made. Saying that it’s just for fun or just for entertainment purposes is not enough.</li>

    </ul></p>

    <p>Saying you don't <b>own</b> the person or persons is not correct; you must say that you don't <b>know</b> them.</p>

    <p>What happens if the disclaimer isn't fixed? We allow seven (7) days for the story to be corrected. After that, we hide it, and it will stay hidden until it's corrected or until it's been thirty (30) days since we hid it. At that point, we do delete the story. If we do hide your story, you can always access it through your Control Panel in your archive profile even while it's hidden. If we do hide your story, and you've fixed it, you can contact the ToS team with the name of your story, your username and the fandom where the story is located to have your story made visible again. You can contact us by email at TOS_team@adult-fanfiction.org. Just one thing: Re-uploads of hidden stories are deleted immediately with no additional warning given.</p>

    <p>Here's a link to the Terms of Service:</br>

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/tos.php</p>

    <p>This link is to the FAQ about disclaimers, with some examples:</br>

    http://www2.adult-fanfiction.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=3560</p>

    <p>We also suggest taking a few minutes to read the Content Guidelines:</br>

    http://www.adult-fanfiction.org/guidelines.php</p>

    <p>You can remove this review once your disclaimer is corrected.</p>

    <p>Thank you,</br>

    Foe, AFF Archive Moderator</p>



    Report Review