Reviews for Hollywood Pornstars

BY : TheChemist


  • From justheretoread on January 12, 2021

    Nice chapters as always (even if I only read ones I know the actresses from). Hope to see Melanie Scrofano in a full chapter, maybe tie it into the fact that the show Wynonna Earp was almost cancelled after season 3 despite getting a new one. I could see a hot chapter with Mel, Dominique Provost-Chalkley and Kat Barrell doing something super hardcore to get the show on track. 



    Report Review


  • From HeatherWeather on January 11, 2021

    Another strong chapter! If you're doing Canadian actresses, any interest in Annie Murphy from Schitt's Creek? She'd be a hell of a DP candidate in my opinion.



    Report Review


  • From Heyoo on December 18, 2020

    Absolutely phenomenal job on Chapter 13! So much action here. I'm glad we finally saw a pay off to the Camila Mendes anal saga as having a story featuring her that didn't eventually involve anal would be downright criminal. But moving beyond my partiality to Cami, there was brilliant stuff for all of the celebs featured and in general, this felt like a fun way to end this year's installments, as well as a way to somewhat start anew in the new year. Not that I'd be opposed to some of these hotties making their eventual return, but if you choose to close the book on the stars used in this chapter, this is a fitting conclusion for them. And I'm already looking forward to what you have in store for 2021. Admittedly not too familiar with Sydney Sweeney, but a Brec Bassinger chapter--that's going to be a must-read.



    Report Review


  • From pettrum42 on December 18, 2020

    Love this series, can I make a celeb request? I know she's not your usual fare, but I've got a huge crush on Mara Wilson and would love to see her filthy side.



    Report Review


  • From HeatherWeather on December 12, 2020

    Agreed with the below user - Seeing Marisha Ray and Laura Bailey butt fuck each other with big colorful strap-ons would be an absolute delight.

    Congrats on the new chapter, this was lovely!



    Report Review


  • From Heyoo on December 12, 2020

    Chapter 12 was a lot of fun! Admittedly, some of the kinks fall outside of my tastes, but that's actually what makes it a plus. There's a little bit of something for everyone which is always nice. I really loved everything with Lili here--the fact that she got so aroused by Madelaine's video is super hot. The stuff with Erin Moriarty was also great, glad to see she's getting a lot of love throughout this fic as it is much deserved.



    Report Review


  • From MTL on December 09, 2020

    Thanks for the shout out, and chapter 11, easily my favourite chapter so far. Love Erin/Starlight being a little anal slut, especially for Dominique/Maeve, and this had a great energy to it, and wonderful detail. Part of me would have liked this to just stick to FF, with Erin getting her ass destroyed in other ways, the positions, by 'her Dom', but double anal it was fun, and I particularly loved that extra nasty ending.

    To push my luck, have you seen Stargirl? Brec Bassinger might have the best ass in the DCU, or at least, the best new one for a while. I'd love to see her getting anally gang bang by her female co-stars, or a big group of guys, or ideally both.



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on November 29, 2020

    I am loving this series. Woud love to see one or more of the girls from Wynonna Earp (Kat Barrel, Dominic Provost-Chakley, Melanie Scorfanie) or Critical Role (Ashley Johnson, Laura Bailey, Marisha Ray) in this. I also wouldn't mind seeing something where the girls watch their own pornos or watch someone else's, maybe all the riverdale girls watching that Facial Abus and giving support to poor little Madeline or one of them being turned on to hell by it and feeling guitly. just throwing ideas out there. 



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on November 24, 2020

    Great series. Do you take requests or commissions? If you do here is my email we can talk there. Bluelion2112@Gmail.com



    Report Review


  • From MTL on November 21, 2020

    Fun little series, but chapter 8 is by far my favourite chapter of it, given it's exactly my kind of thing. In fact, I wish this whole thing was a celebrity version of Everything Butt. Love, love, love that idea. Shantel VanSanten made a wonderful botton for it, as yes, she has an amazing ass. Although I kind of wish Erin Moriarty was in it as well, ideally getting her ass destroyed by Dominique McElligott, as I love the thought of Starlight getting butt fucked by Maeve. Maybe in a sequel chapter? Or just more Everything Butt chapters would be welcomed.



    Report Review


  • From HeatherWeather on November 17, 2020

    This new chapter is one of the hottest things you've ever written, and that's saying something. Shantel Van Santen with a whole hand in her ass? Jesus! Only thing missing was gushy, squirting orgasms. Any tease for who the next chapter is gonna be about, or what the setting/vibe is gonna be?



    Report Review


  • From Heyoo on October 29, 2020

    This was absolutely superb. I loved how up Kat was for everything rough—gives a nice contrast to the Madelaine chapter. Her confidence and enthusiasm throughout everything, even the rimming, made it all the more entertaining to read, and overall portrayal of her as a machine when it comes to sex was brilliant, as I could totally see it. Look forward to whatever comes next. I’m admittedly not as familiar with the rest of the actresses teased at the beginning but this fic is so much fun that I don’t care.



    Report Review


  • From HeatherWeather on October 25, 2020

    If you're open to celeb requests for this: Rachel Brosnahan, Zazie Beetz, Katie Findlay, Grace Helbig, Aya Cash, Kelly Rohrbach, Mikey Madison, Sofia Black Delia, Britt Lower, Heidi Gardner, Chloe Fineman, Emma Dumont, Vera Farmiga, Evan Rachel Wood, Dylan Gelula, Haley Lu Richardson, Shantel Van Santen, Rose Byrne, Candice Patton or Katie Aselton



    Report Review


  • From Heyoo on October 25, 2020

    Anything involving the babes from Riverdale is always appreciated so these last 2 chapters were nice, especially chapter 3 as Lili and Cami are the perfect focus for an all anal section. I really hope that tease at the end does lead to a future part down the line where Cami gives up her A+ ass. Though the next part I’m really looking forward to is what transpires with Kat McNamara as there aren’t nearly enough stories centered on her.



    Report Review


  • From HScipio90 on October 10, 2020

    Nice chapter, I'm glad you added to the story. I would like to see what happens with Natalie Alyn Lind.



    Report Review