Reviews for Hollywood Pornstars

BY : TheChemist


  • From Bronzehawk86 on October 15, 2021

    Another great chapter. It was great to read a chapter about Willa Holand getting fucked as she is somewhat under rated I like how you are working your way through all the women from the CW.



    Report Review


  • From SnyderCut on September 23, 2021

    A real nice chapter to include my old time crush Christy into the mix! Can you please write up a chapter on Anya Taylor-Joy or Anne Hathaway? 



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on September 19, 2021

    A great chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Cdubb on September 10, 2021

    Absolutely love this series! The stories and celebrity choices are perfect! Any thoughts of adding Zendaya into a scene?



    Report Review


  • From SnyderCut on August 23, 2021

    Loved the latest Peyton bts chapter. I wish if you can provide story on that intense shoot. Would love to read her getting completely used. 

    Can you please write a chapter for Anne Hathaway? Maybe one where she gets iconic catwoman part by using her body and her majestic tits. 



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on August 04, 2021

    An amazing story. I think that you nailed Dove Camron being a kinky slut.



    Report Review


  • From Barca701 on July 14, 2021

    Just had to sign up to say this series is amazing.
    I've got to praise the variety of kinks. Not everythings my cup of tea but that's the great thing is then there's another one that's right up my alley.

    I've got to do a request for my favorite celeb who doesn't get many (any?) stories since she's not that well known. Adelaide Kane.

    As to content, I'll request no dirty atm, prolapse or watersports, but regular anal and atm is definitely encouraged. Interacial would be awesome. Jax Slayher with a blackedraw theme, maybe? 

    Since she recently came out as bi, it could be a threeway with her GF or one of her ex-costars (Lana Parilla, Lena Headey, Anna Popplewell or Rose McIver all spring to mind)

    Whether you do have her appear or not, seriously great work as always, and hope there's many more chapters to come. 



    Report Review


  • From Alaire on July 11, 2021

    Going by how your stories aren't on celebritystorysite.com anymore, I guess you were banned for some reason?

    Anyway, just wanted to write that I am glad there is still one place where one can still read them as your writing is great and as I have writen before, I have been a fan for a long time.



    Report Review


  • From HeatherWeather on July 07, 2021

    Ooo, agreed with MTL, would love an Ultimate Surrender story with Scarlet Johansson and Florence Pugh. No matter who wins, you get a fun story angle. Either Scarlet gets to humiliate/haze the new MCU starlet, or the thicker, buffer new hotness dyke Florence maybe has always wanted to fuck Scarlet and gets to power fuck and dom this old news bitch



    Report Review


  • From MTL on July 07, 2021

    Great to see another addition of Everything Butt within this series. I was never a big fan of Gotham, as I always thought it was a great idea executed badly, but it did feature some hot women. And wow, Camren Bicondova has one amazing booty nowadays, so it was great to see it getting fucked here. Especially by a strap-on, my personal favourite. But the rest was fun too. I really love the dynamic of the older woman being the Mistress of the younger ones. I just wish there was someone else there, like Morena Baccarin or Erin Richards, so Camren and Natalie could have been butt fucked side by side. Of course, more like this would be welcome. Maybe an episode of Ultimate Surrender between Hailee Steinfeld and Dove Cameron, where the winner gets to be a live-action Spider-Gwen, and the loser gets to be Hawkeye? Or maybe Scarlett Johansson can welcome Florence Pugh to the MCU in style.



    Report Review


  • From GB11X on July 06, 2021

    Glad you included the young pawg Camren. She is so hot! Nice chapter again chemist! But I am not seeing the Dove chapter, did that get removed? 



    Report Review


  • From AL_451232 on July 02, 2021

    Here is a idea Lana Parrilla promised the ABC owners that her show Once Upon A Time could go on with out the original cast for more seasons but it gets cancel after a bad ratings so she had to make up the money lost .



    Report Review


  • From CJ-JC on June 22, 2021

    Another great chapter. Would love to see another Anna K/Brittany S chapter. Agree with that other reviewer, they're one of the best pairings. Also like the idea that Anna secretly signed them both up for another shoot and kept it secret. Also seeing Anna being more dominate with Brittany to get back at her would be so hot!



    Report Review


  • From GB11X on June 15, 2021

    Thanks for taking my Melissa request! Nicely written chapter! Just wonder what is the next chapter gonna be. 



    Report Review


  • From GB11X on June 10, 2021

    A surprise entry of Anna and Brittany! A very welcome entry, must say. For me, these two are one of the best pairs along with Lind sisters. I hope there is one more chapter where Brittany realises that Anna had nominated her for 2 scenes instead of one, the second was kept a surprise. Also, if Anna can dominate over Brittany and pay her back for everything Brittany did to her. 



    Report Review