Reviews for Hollywood Pornstars

BY : TheChemist


  • From CJ-JC on April 17, 2021

    Another great chapter. Please write a part 2 with Anna and Brittany. That chapter was so so good 



    Report Review


  • From SnyderCut on April 17, 2021

    Thanks for taking my Emma request! It was so hot reading her taking it up her ass and also cleaning it afterwards like the slut she is. The storyline was great and enjoyed the light bondage she had. Great chapter man! 



    Report Review


  • From honeymoonhanna on April 14, 2021

    Obsessed with your Taylor Swift chapters, and the newest one was amazing too! Would absolutely love a chapter of Ariana Grande being hardcore dominated by Liz Gillies. Ariana is secretly super kinky and loves Watersports. Asks Liz to use all the biggest toys on her. Maybe at the end of the scene she wants to take the cage used for the scene home with them.



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on April 11, 2021

    If you want to do another sisters story you could use Aly and Aj Mickalka or Hunter and Joey King. The TV show the 100 had lots of hot young stars in it that you could choose from.



    Report Review


  • From HeatherWeather on April 09, 2021

    Great new chapter! Will you be writing any more, or are we to assume that this is the finale? If it is, can we know what story ideas are in the wings? You're one of the best writers on here. You should consider starting a Patreon, you clearly have a lot of fans that would willingly engage.



    Report Review


  • From SnyderCut on April 06, 2021

    Once again you outdid yourself with the recent chapter of Anna and Britt. The competition theme worked very well. Britt's parts were so good! 

    I know this is a very generic and common request. But can you introduce Emma Watson in this series. I remember she once mentioned her fascination with kink culture. Maybe you could include that with her. Please take this one request. 



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on April 01, 2021

    Another great chapter. So i just saw a movie that started Jenna Ortega and Jennifer Graner. The movie sucked but it got me thinking that a sex story staring them would be hot. Maybe you could have Jennifer Graner a exprinced MILF showing her 18 year old co star what it takes to become a hollywood star.



    Report Review


  • From SnyderCut on March 29, 2021

    That latest chapter was something man... What a series this has been. Would hope to see more action from Emily and Natalie together now on... Including some pissplay between them with hopefully Emily dominating even more. 

    Also I wonder who are you gonna include with Taylor in her third video. Is it gonna be Katy Perry amongst others? Coming to fuck and manhandle Taylor while she is used by other LP gonzo dudes. Anyways looking forward to that chapter. 

    Also It would be great if we could see a return from Sydney Sweeney. Maybe her with Alex Daddario... What a pair that would be together, pun intended.



    Report Review


  • From MTL on March 21, 2021

    Thanks for including another of my suggestions. Love Kat, and it was great to see her so thoroughly ass fucked. Dying her hair red for the occasion was a nice touch. Although, I do like the flimsy storylines that are sometimes in Everything Butt, as I appreciate a little story with my porn. Even if it's as simple as two old friends having some fun. Although I wish the strap-on anal had lasted longer, and had more dialogue. Still great, though. I also wish Emeraude's fat ass had got more attention.

    Maybe a sequel where Kat gets to top this time? Or just guys fucking them both? I'd also like to see the girls from The Vampire Diaries or Legacies, especially the main girls, Nina Dobrev and Danielle Rose Russell, in this. Hell, maybe have a scene bringing the two together. Then again, I don't know who I'd want to see bottom more. Probably Danielle, as she doesn't get nearly enough love. Then again, Nina is definitely more famous. Although whatever happens next, I'm looking forward to it. I read the MF stuff too, but well, I have my preferences, lol.



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on March 20, 2021

    A great chapter thank you for writing it.



    Report Review


  • From justheretoread on March 09, 2021

    A bit late but great Wynonna Earp chapter. Wasn't expecting that kink but it was filthy and hot. Hope to see you revisit Facial Abuse again, unsure what celeb. 



    Report Review


  • From HeatherWeather on March 08, 2021

    Ooo, could you do something with D'Arcy Carden, pretty please? Big girl crush on her. Halsey could be a super fun one too.



    Report Review


  • From Gryphon on March 05, 2021

    Nice chapter. Thought of two more celebrities that could use a reunion Miley and Emily Osment



    Report Review


  • From CJ-JC on March 04, 2021

    Hey, I'm really enjoying this story so far. Please can you write Anna Kendrick and Brittany Snow together in some way or another please



    Report Review


  • From CJ-JC on March 04, 2021

    Hey, I'm really enjoying this story so far. Please can you write Anna Kendrick and Brittany Snow together in some way or another please



    Report Review