Reviews for Hollywood Pornstars

BY : TheChemist


  • From MTL on July 23, 2022

    Great to see another FF chapter of this series, as it's been a while. It's a timely chapter, what with Stranger Things being on everyone's mind right now. Although, I struggle to see Taylor Swift as a top, particularly after reading KMB's works, but I still had fun with this. Especially as Sadie Sink is a curvy goddess, so readng her having this kind of strap-on fun was exquisite. Of course, my favourite part was where she was riding the dildo with her big, beautiful booty. Admittedly, I wish there was more dirty talk at that point, but what was that was good. Hope you write a few more like this soon.

    On that note, how about a follow up with Millie/Sadie? It could be more of a 'softer' lesbian vid in which Millie makes love to Sadie's ass? Or how about some of the other actresses from Stranger Things? I'm very big on Nancy Wheeler topping Robin Buckley right now, so why not have Natalia Dyer stretching out Maya Hawke's juicy little ass? Hell, Winona Ryder could help. Or top them both. And I'd love to see Taylor Swift being anally gang banged by her squad. Or how about a Little Women 2019 chapter, with Emma Watson and Florence Pugh being anally violated simultaneously by their 'sisters' Eliza Scanlen and Saoirse Ronan?



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on July 18, 2022

    Another great chapter. I hope you do a story with Sabrina Carpenter someday.



    Report Review


  • From CJ-JC on June 29, 2022

    Another great chapter! Can you do another Anna Kendrick/Brittany Snow chapter or maybe a pitch perfect themed chapter? 



    Report Review


  • From Royboy on June 09, 2022

    So, you're gonna break in Millie Bobby Brown with a big 18 man gangbang, right?



    Report Review


  • From Cdubb on April 24, 2022

    Not sure if you are taking requests for this series but if so would love for Zendaya to make an appearance



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on April 17, 2022

    An amzing chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Dusker on February 20, 2022

    Love the premise of the story and all the chapters so far. Those hotties getting used like that is so fucking hot!

     

    As a suggestion, maybe you could do a chapter with the gorgeous Fanning sisters, Dakota and Elle. Including a lot of nasty stuff like puke, piss, and scat.



    Report Review


  • From CJ-JC on December 03, 2021

    Please write more Anna Kendrick and Brittany Snow! I absolutely love those chapters 



    Report Review


  • From Chrisgeorge on November 23, 2021

    Love this stories and would love to see a chapter with Danielle Rose Russell, Kaylee Bryant and Jenny Boyd all getting all three of their holes stuffed also Amy Jo Johnson having sex with Catherine Sutherland 



    Report Review


  • From Chrisgeorge on November 23, 2021

    Love this stories and would love to see a chapter with Danielle Rose Russell, Kaylee Bryant and Jenny Boyd all getting all three of their holes stuffed also Amy Jo Johnson having sex with Catherine Sutherland 



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on October 15, 2021

    Another great chapter. It was great to read a chapter about Willa Holand getting fucked as she is somewhat under rated I like how you are working your way through all the women from the CW.



    Report Review


  • From SnyderCut on September 23, 2021

    A real nice chapter to include my old time crush Christy into the mix! Can you please write up a chapter on Anya Taylor-Joy or Anne Hathaway? 



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on September 19, 2021

    A great chapter.



    Report Review


  • From SnyderCut on August 23, 2021

    Loved the latest Peyton bts chapter. I wish if you can provide story on that intense shoot. Would love to read her getting completely used. 

    Can you please write a chapter for Anne Hathaway? Maybe one where she gets iconic catwoman part by using her body and her majestic tits. 



    Report Review


  • From Bronzehawk86 on August 04, 2021

    An amazing story. I think that you nailed Dove Camron being a kinky slut.



    Report Review